Results 1 to 20 of 43

Thread: D2 Players in the AAFL

Threaded View

  1. #1
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Rep Power

    Default D2 Players in the AAFL

    Season starts on February 9th on CBS.

    Arizona Hotshots
    WR Freddie Martino (North Greenville)
    LB Edmond Robinson (Newberry)

    Atlanta Legends
    WR Seantavius Jones (Valdosta State)
    OT Tyshon Henderson (Clark Atlanta)
    LB Dylan Donahue (West Georgia)

    Birmingham Iron
    QB Luis Perez (TAMU Commerce)
    WR DeVozea Felton (Tuskegee)
    DL Johnny Maxey (Mars Hill)
    DB Max Redfield (IUP)

    Memphis Express
    WR Reece Horn (Indianapolis)
    WR Fabian Guerra (Fairmont State)

    Orlando Apollos
    WR Charles Johnson (Grand Valley State)

    Salt Lake Stallions
    WR Sam Mobley (Catawba)

    San Antonio Commanders
    QB Dustin Vaughan (West Texas A&M)
    TE Stehly Reden (TAMU Kingsville)
    CB De'Vante Bausby (Pittsburg State)

    San Diego Fleet
    RB Terrell Watson (Azusa Pacific)
    RB Ja'Quan Gardner (Humboldt State)
    Last edited by KleShreen; 02-04-2019 at 10:18 AM.


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts